<< PREVIOUS  NEXT >>

 

DELETE USER

 

Delete users in VSP CMS as depicted below:

  1. If the user is in Active status, deactivate the user first. Click on Deactivate User button

    Picture 1073742136

  2. Click YES on the confirmation screen

    Picture 1073742137

  3. Once the user in Deactivated status, click on Delete link associated with the required user

    Picture 1073742139

  4. Click YES on the confirmation screen

    Picture 1073742140

 

<< PREVIOUS  NEXT >>